Before enGENIEer, I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

FE Course Student Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Worth the purchase, finally passed!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

After many attempts to study by myself and using other courses that my company provided just didn’t work. I bought the FE bundle at the beginning of the summer. This course helped me tremendously by breaking down every problem and concept. I am so relieved and proud of myself that I finally passed after working towards this goal since 2018. I can’t say thank you enough!

Avatar for Leslie
Leslie

I definitely recommend this course to anyone struggling to pass the FE exam

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

I passed the FE civil exam on my first attempt. That too, 17 years after being out of college. Special thanks to Kenza and her team for making it possible. After watching Kenza’s YouTube videos I chose her course. I am so glad I made that choice. She teaches in-depth knowledge of all the subjects, along with many studies and test-taking skills like ‘quality of study’, ‘time management, and ‘study schedule’. Her weekly YouTube videos and interviews kept me motivated to work harder. I highly recommend this course.

Avatar for Suneetha Alla
Suneetha Alla

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

I wanted to start off by saying thanks to Kenza and her team. I had previously wasted a lot of time and money studying other course materials without any success, but it was thanks to EnGENIEer’s methodology that I finally passed the FE other disciplines exam. Therefore, I highly recommend this FE review.

Avatar for Edgard Garcia Olique
Edgard Garcia Olique

Finally Cleared in 3rd Attempt

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

I graduated in 2015. I attempted first in 2017(couldn’t clear): I really underperformed, and couldn’t even meet my expectations. I prepared from what was available online and through some college resources.

I took the second attempt in 2021, again I prepared thoroughly through YouTube videos and also wrote a few mock papers. I gave my exam according to my expectations, but due to changes in exam pattern, I missed that exam closely. I reviewed my score and analyzed where I lacked knowledge and did wrong.

This certificate is immensely important for me to sustain in my current job. I feel a bit stagnant without acquiring these certificates. With all lost hope, I was a bit hesitant about taking the exam again. But I had to take to refine my skills and grow in my career. One day, my colleague, who already cleared his PE, introduced me to Kenza’s FE course. I read reviews and went over some of her YouTube videos, it gave me a bit of a positive vibe. Without much delay and confusion, I enrolled for a complete course including both Morning and evening.

I began with a slow pace, I empathize with strengthening my weak areas. She also has her Q&A rounds every Friday, I got all my queries and concerns cleared in those sessions. With my work schedule, I gave around 2-3 hours daily to her course study, more or less on weekends. It took me around 4 months since I enrolled for this course, to finally book the dates for my FE exam. Throughout these 4 months, I also gained a bit of confidence – with continuous study and dedication. Kenza’s team also does 1-1 if you have any questions. They boost your confidence. I wrote my exam 20 days back and got my results 3 days back. “I PASSED”. I can’t thank them enough for their guidance and support. I recommend this course. You do not need to explore any other resources than what she offers. Her course material is sufficient enough to pass this EIT exam.

All things considered I just want to Thanks Kenza and Engenieer Team..!!!

Avatar for Bhumit Wadhwani
Bhumit Wadhwani

The Missing Piece To Passing Your FE Civil Exam

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

I graduated in June 2016 so it had been a long time since I had covered these materials in depth. I took the exam in June 2016 and failed. I took the exam in February 2018 and failed. All the studying I had done was on my own, or with the use of FE civil manuals or long university lecture videos online. Studying was always an overwhelming event because it felt like I was lost most of the time. Eventually, I gave up in studying, and I gave up in trying to pass my exam.

I purchased the FE Bytes Morning Course in 2020 right after being laid off from an engineering firm at the initial stages of the pandemic. Through job hunting, I saw that I needed to have my EIT certificate to be more marketable. So this was a huge motivation to get the right material to get different results in my exam. Then I purchased the statics course later that year in July 2020 to refresh my fundamentals. I had then signed up for the FE Civil exam in 2021 and did not pass . But after discussing my results with Kenza, it was not by much at all. I decided to try one more time and I purchased the FE Bytes Afternoon Course in March 2021. I signed up to take the exam in July 2022 and I passed!!

Sure, you can google your way into researching all the necessary material for the exam, if you find them that is. And say, you do find the material you desired, the questions or content may be outdated with the current FE exam format. It was an easy choice to decide to invest in this course compared to other routes in studying for the FE civil exam after doing a pros/cons list. The deduction is simple. You are investing in having the convenience of having the latest and greatest engineering questions at hand and in real-time. You have access to study groups. You have access to weekly video group chats to share any comments or inquiries that are particular to you. You have the ability to reach out to the enGENIEer staff via email, text, or phone call. They are able to discuss your diagnostics results and develop a study plan accordingly. You have quizzes and practice exams that mimic the real FE exam. You have life-time access to these problems 24/7. You have numerous iterations of questions ranging from basic easy fundamental concepts to difficult and challenging problems. Moreover, they have provided in-depth and step-by-step explanations of how they solve every problem.

This is a much greater value of service than what they charge for their courses.

They absolutely do not need to go out of their way to go beyond and exceed expectations for our learning journey. BUT, the enGENIEer Team does that on a daily basis! They save you time and money in your study journey. The payoff in promotions and salary increases goes beyond on what they charge for their in depth courses.

All in all, thank you Kenza and enGENIEer team. I am extremely grateful for each and everyone of you!

Avatar for Alexander Yáñez
Alexander Yáñez

FE Course

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

I recently passed my FE Exam, and this course has helped me in so many ways. It goes over every single concept and topic, and everything you would need to know to pass. I was so discouraged with the other course material out there – but out of all the resources this will be your best bet. Kenza makes sure to make you really understand engineering as a whole, and understand what you are even doing. It was like I relearned everything from my four years of college again, and this time the right way. I really feel this has helped me as an overall engineer and am so thankful to have stumbled upon Kenza’s YouTube. The course goes over problems and also concept videos, which are both important to pass the FE. She also suggests exams for you to take which I would recommend doing two or three weeks before you take your exam!

Avatar for Aisha
Aisha

Highly Recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

This is a very good course. It helped me to prepare for the FE exam which other courses didn’t. With other classes I took, when I was solving a problem and I had hard time to solve it, I gave up. With Kenza and her team, I learned not to give up but to tackle the problem until I could solve it. I did not give up because of the tips provided by them. Each time I feel like to be discouraged, I received a text from Kenza or she called me to find out how is my progress. I didn’t know how to be prepared for the test. With the course and with the help of Jesus, my Lord, I was able to handle the course because I thought it was too much to cover. Kenza and her team proved me wrong. I took the exam before and failed because the courses I took prior to Kenza’s course didn’t prepare me how to study for the test. Kenza showed me how to study. Last week, I finally passed my exam. Her course is well organized. Thank you Kenza for the words of encouragement.

Avatar for Marie E.
Marie E.

#1

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2022

Guys, this course is worth it. It helped reinforce the foundation I gained from university and showed me new/ faster ways to solve problems. Of course, I had to put in a lot of effort, but I feel it wasn’t a waste of time and money. Kenza and her team are amazing people, always trying to support you. In the beginning, I didn’t know how to start preparing myself. With the course, everything is well organized and easy to handle. My 5th attempt last week was finally successful. I am so grateful for it.

I graduated from university in Czech Republic & English is my 2nd language. I succeeded, and you can too!

Avatar for Zuzana
Zuzana

It is really worth it.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

To be honest, without this course I could not pass my FE exam. I learned every step of solving problems, the idea of each subject and the concept behind the lessons even better then my college courses. If you are out of school for a long time, you are frustrated of studying without improving, and you are overwhelmed, I truly suggest this course. You will not regret it.

Avatar for Zainab
Zainab

Passed the FE the second time thanks to this course!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

The first time I studied for the FE I had no direction at all. I watched so many youtube videos on all the topics for the FE environmental exam and got so many books, I was overwhelmed. The exam date came fast and I didn’t pass on my first try. This time around I knew I wanted to buy a course and I had seen Kenza’s videos on youtube. loved how she taught the material, she broke it down into digestible steps for me to grasp! I bought her course. I loved the structure of the course and all the problems are relevant and her method is the best at tackling problems even on exam day! I can not thank Kenza enough, she has a great team!

Avatar for Daisy
Daisy

Video Testimonials

FE Exam Success Stories

31 Videos